Samstag, 23. März 2013
A Jigsaw-Puzzle played in heaven...
Now it is true: I´m going to become a missionary!!!

This was a wish of mine for a very long time and many things happened... but now it is my view, that
God was making my life out from different parts of a jigsaw an now everythings fits together as a wonderful picture.

The first piece of the puzzle...
My grandma was telling me about Jesus. Because of her I became a christian when I was a small child. The greatest wish of her was that one of her children
will become a missionary one day...

The second piece of the puzzle...
Since I´m a youngster there is no greater thing for me than working among children and youngsters...

The third piece of the puzzle...
After finishing school God was calling me as a missionary. Therefore I started to study theology. After becoming also an educator I got experiences in being a headmaster of a nursery.

The forth piece of the puzzle...
2010 was my first time to come to Africa for holidays. I leant a lot about the life in East Africa and God gave me a big love for the Africans deep in my heart and in me grew a big desire to come back...

The fifth piece of the puzzle...
A mission agency was inviting me for a three weeks practical time in Kapkuikui (Kenya) and it was a very great time...

The sixth piece of the puzzle...
In spring 2011 I was sent as a missionary back to Kenya. Now the jogsaw puzzle is be completed to a nice picture. And I´m very happy because of that and now my life as a missionary has started...

Kenya, I´m coming....

...already 546 x read